CVWG Annual Show – 67 Artists

2015showlogoCongratulations to the following 67 artists who have been juried into the 24th Annual CVWG Exhibition!

The list below is ordered by zip code, so artists can connect with others in their area.

Janet  Martinet Manassas 20111
Mike Flynn Manassas 20111
Richard Goff Herndon 20170
Elaine Nunnally* Leesburg 20176
Helen Barsalou Annandale 22003
Amy Arons Burke 22015
Sharon Boyle Montclair 22025
Patricia Williams* Falls Church 22046
Linda Holz Arlington 22204
Nancy Roche Arlington 22207
Sue Ramsey Sharps 22548
Julie Read* Winchester 22601
Danny Mulvena Front Royal 22630
Jane Forth Linden 22642
Sue Linthicum* Culpeper 22701
Trish Crowe* Hood 22723
Brenda Hounshell Harrisonburg 22802
Anne McFarland Bridgewater 22812
Joan Cabell* Charlottesville 22901
Judith Ely* Charlottesville 22901
Rosemary Nothwanger* Charlottesville 22901
Mary Anne Steele* Charlottesville 22901
Marcy Springett* Charlottesville 22901
Harold Hallock* Charlottesville 22901
Jane Matthews* Charlottesville 22901
Joan Sotherlund Charlottesville 22901
Phyllis Koch-Sheras* Charlottesville 22901
Tracy Verkerke Charlottesville 22901
Tatyana Antrobius Charlottesville 22901
Jean Lindsay* Charlottesville 22903
Anne Hopper* Charlottesville 22903
Timothy Wright Afton 22920
Carol Barber Barboursville 22923
Jean Botts* Earlysville 22936
Frederic Crist Earlysville 22936
Kathleen Burg* Keswick 22947
William Snow* Palmyra 22963
Susan Stover* Ruckersville 22968
Pam Roland* Schuyler 22969
Eloise Giles* Stanardsville 22973
Chee Kludt Ricketts* Stanardsville 22973
Mary Ann Friedman* Troy 22974
Joy Tartter* Waynesboro 22980
Alison Carter Ashland 23005
Theresa Shepherd* Midlothian 23112
Beverly Baker Powhatan 23139
Peggy Kossler Williamsburg 23185
Apryl Altman Williamsburg 23188
Dorothy Grebos Williamsburg 23188
William Frable Richmond 23221
Patrice Reese Richmond 23233
Robin Ricketts Henrico 23238
Jim Dees Hampton 23664
Holland Ethridge Hampton 23666
Doug Mock Chesterfield 23832
Usurla Burgess Crewe 23930
Gari Stephenson Roanoke 24014
Byron Dickson* Roanoke 24017
Gayle Cooley Roanoke 24018
Jeanette Bowker Blacksburg 24060
Michele Walter Blacksburg 24060
Janice Sayles Hardy 24101
Keith Minnion Staunton 24401
Susan Rosen* Staunton 24401
Michael Farrar Clifton Forge 24422
Cindy Vener Lynchburg 24502
Deliece Blanchard Lynchburg 24503

* CVWG member

Stay posted for more details about the Juror Talk and Opening Reception on Friday, September 4th, at the McGuffey Art Center in Charlottesville.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s